​ Railroad Square Music Festival 2018​


101 NORTH BREWING CO for 4th Jul 2017

July 2021

Wed 14th Jul :  Lunch at Courthouse (400 S. 3rd St. Las Vegas) at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thu 15th Jul : Lunch at Spencer Office (4045 Spencer St.) at 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

​Wed 21st Jul :  Lunch at Courthouse (400 S. 3rd St. Las Vegas) at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thu 29th Jul : Lunch at Spencer Office (4045 Spencer St.) at 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.



August 2021

Wed 25th Aug :  Lunch at Courthouse (400 S. 3rd St. Las Vegas) at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


September 2021

Wed 1st Sep :  Lunch at Courthouse (400 S. 3rd St. Las Vegas) at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thu 2nd Sep :  Lunch at Downtown Las Vegas (500 S. 1st St. Las Vegas) at 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wed 15th Sep :  Lunch at Courthouse (400 S. 3rd St. Las Vegas) at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Thu 16th Sep :  Lunch at Downtown Las Vegas (500 S. 1st St. Las Vegas) at 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Thu 16th Sep :  Lunch at Downtown Las Vegas (500 S. 1st St. Las Vegas) at 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.



October 2021


Wed 6th Oct :  Lunch at Courthouse (400 S. 3rd St. Las Vegas) at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Wed 13th Oct :  Lunch at Courthouse (400 S. 3rd St. Las Vegas) at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Thu 14th Oct :  Lunch at Downtown Las Vegas (500 S. 1st St. Las Vegas) at 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


November 2021


Wed 3rd Nov :  Lunch at Courthouse (400 S. 3rd St. Las Vegas) at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.



​​

Rivertown Revival on  22nd Jul 2017

Upcoming Event 

Broadway Under The Stars on  20th Aug 2017


Our Past Event

​ Great American Foodie Fest in 28th - 30th September 2017 at Sunset Station Hotel, Las Vegas​


We are a Thai Food Truck from the Bay Area. Our menu is very special and unique. We have a variety of Thai food menu items that make you  feel like you have Thai Food in Thailand. We are now ready to serve you in Las Vegas. 

NASCAR at Sonoma Raceway on 22-24 Jun 2017